This article will show you how to delete a group.
If there are child groups nested under a parent group, the parent group cannot be deleted.
Deleting a group will not delete any keyword(s) associated with the group.
- Sign in to the system if you have not already
- Navigate to Resources > Manage Directories
- Click Internal Groups if you wish to delete an internal group, or click Public Groups if you wish to delete a public group
- Locate the group you wish to delete
- Click the trash can icon for the group you wish to delete
- Click OK to confirm the deletion
- The group is deleted