Get Started


 

Emergency Alerts Group Overview

Overview 

The Emergency Alerts group is set as the default group in your network per our best practices. All users, no matter what group they opt-in to, will be added to the Emergency Alerts group. We recommend leaving the Emergency Alerts group as the default in your network to ensure the most contacts reached if/when an emergency were to occur in your community that would warrant wide messaging.

Members who register, or access their profile later, can unsubscribe from the Emergency Alerts group if they wish.




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk