Locations


 

Delete a Location

Who can use this feature?

Network_Admin.png Slash.png Location_Admin.png

 

Overview

This article will show you how to remove a Location from your CivicReady system.

Instructions

  1.  Navigate to Groups > Locations
    locations.png
  2. Hover over the far-right of a Location to view the Three-Dot Actions Menu
    actions_menu.png
  3. Click and select Remove Location
    remove_location.png
  4. Select OK to the Location is associated with group or user. Are you sure you want to delete this location? prompt to delete the location 
    OK_Remove_Location.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk