Group Management


 

"All" Group Name

Overview

When you create a new group and name it ALL, anyone who joins your network (via import or self-registration) will automatically add to this group.

CivicReady recognizes these types of groups as a default group, so there is no need to manually mark an ALL group as default. It will not show as a default group under Network level or Group level.




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk