Group Members / Users


 

Edit a User's Contact Details in the Network

Who can use this feature?

Network_Admin.png Slash.png Location_Admin.png Slash.png Full_Group_Admin.png   

Overview

You can edit users anywhere on the network.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Groups > Members
    Groups-Members.png
  2. Click on the name of the person whose contact data you want to edit
    Group_Member.png
  3. Click Edit from the top right of the screen
    Edit_Group_Member.png
  4. Edit user information
    001__1_.png002__1_.png003__1_.png004__1_.png
    • First Name, Last Name: Edit the first and last name of the user
    • Primary Email Address: Shows the main email address for the user
      • Send Email Here: Select to indicate to send emails to this address
      • Confirmed: Select to indicate the email address as valid and working
      • Invalid Email: Select to indicate a non-working or confirmed email address
      • Add Another Email Address: Click to add another email address
    • Phone Number: Shows main phone number, type, and country
      • Voice, Text: Select to send voice alerts and/or text (SMS) alerts to this phone number
      • SMS Incapable: Select to indicate the phone number as incapable of SMS
      • Unsubscribed from SMS: Select to indicate that the user has unsubscribed from SMS alerts
      • I allow Regroup to send me voice and text messages: Select to indicate that the user allows SMS and voice alerts
      • Add new Phone Number: Click to add another phone number
    • Address: Edit address details (Street, City, State, ZIP Code, Country)
      • This is a business address: Select to indicate the address as a business
      • Add new User Address: Click to add another address
    • Customizable User Fields: Answer customized user fields, will vary from site to site
    • Locations: Add locations
    • Network Preference or Select Language: Choose to stay with the network default language or select a specific language
    • This is a business profile: Click to indicate the user as a business profile
  5. Scroll to the top and select Save
    Save_User.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk