Members / Users


 

Restrict Group Admin Access to Member Data

Who can use this feature?

Network_Admin.png

Overview

A network administrator can restrict group administrator's access to view or edit member data in their group. 

Instructions

  1. Navigate to User Profile > Network Settings
    Network_Settings.png
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page; check the Restrict group admins from viewing/editing member data box
  3. Click Save
    000_Save.png

Now, your group admins will only be able to view a list of members without contact data.




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk