Group Management


 

Indicate Default Groups

Who can use this feature?

Network_Admin.png Slash.png Location_Admin.png Slash.png Full_Group_Admin.png

 

Overview

You can select Default Groups for your network to ensure that all users are in at least one group. You can send notifications to these groups, which is especially important for emergency alerts. 

Instructions

  1. Navigate to User Profile > Network Settings
    UserProfile_NetworkSettings.png
  2. Select the Access tab on the left-hand side
    NetworkSettings_Access.png
  3. Use the drop-down under Default Groups to select groups to make defaults
    Access_DefaultGroups.png
    • Note: You have the ability to select multiple Default Groups.
  4. Click Save
    Access_Save.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk