Group Management


 

Delete a Group

Who can use this feature?

System_Admin.png


Overview

This article will show you how to delete a Group.

Important Note

When you delete a group, you will delete ALL messages sent to that group and files.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Groups
    Groups.png
  2. Hover over the group you would like to delete and select the Actions menu
    actions.png
  3. Click and select Delete group
    delete_group.png
  4. Click Ok to the Are you sure? prompt
    okw.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk