Group Management


 

Create a New Secret Group

Overview

Secret group only allows network and group administrators, as well as group members, to see the group. 

This option is available to admins when they create the group and can change to, or from, secret status at any time. Users become group members by invitation only, as the group is not searchable nor is it possible to join without admin intervention.

Instructions

  1.  Navigate to Groups
    Groups.png
  2. Click Create Group
    Create_Group.png
  3. View our article Create a Group to view settings and options
  4. Ensure that you select Secret for the Privacy setting
    Secret.png
  5. Click Create Group
    Create_Group_Button.png

Note: A user with administrative privileges has to add or invite members to a Secret group.




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk