Group Settings


 

Change an Existing Group to Secret

Who can use this feature?

Network_Admin.png Slash.png Location_Admin.png Slash.png Full_Group_Admin.png

 

Overview

Secret group only allows network and group administrators, as well as group members, to see the group. 

This article will show you how to make an existing group a Secret Group

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Groups
    Groups.png
  2. Select desired group
    Select_a_Group.png
  3. Click Settings 
    Settings.png
  4. Scroll to Group Settings
    000_Group_Settings.png
  5. Change Privacy to Secret
    Secret.png
  6. Scroll to the bottom and click Save
    000_Save.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk