My Profile


 

Change or Leave Primary Network

Who can use this feature?

Network_Admin.png Slash.png Location_Admin.png

 

Overview

Administrators can change their primary network or leave an assigned network through My Profile.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to User Profile > My Profile
    my_profile.png
  2. Select the Networks tab on the left-hand side
    networks.png
  3. Hover over the far-right of a Network to view the Three-Dot Actions Menuthree_dots.png
  4. Click and select Make Primary or Leave Network
    networks_options.png
    • Make Primary: Indicates that the network will be your primary network
    • Leave network: Network will no longer appear under your profile



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk