Network Management and Administration


 

Restrict Non-Admin User's System View

Who can use this feature?

Network_Admin.png Slash.png Location_Admin.png Slash.png Full_Group_Admin.png

 

Overview

You can limit the access members of your organization have to Regroup. Restricted users (Authorized Senders) will see a different (restricted) screen when they login into the Regroup system.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Groups 
    Ready_Groups.png
  2. Select a group
  3. Navigate to Group Members on the left-hand side
    Group_GroupMembers.png
  4. Hover over the desired user's Action menu
    Group_User.png
  5. Select Authorized Sender
    Group_AuthorizedSender.png
    • Authorized Sender status does not allow the user to view or edit group member contact information.



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk